Since we’re talking about it…

The shirt! When I first saw the video of “Just What I Needed” from the Old Grey Whistle Test, I had to have that shirt. Tried to search around for it to no avail (it’s so random, how could I find it???). Finally came across an answer! A moderator from one of the Benjamin Orr fan pages on facebook had recreated the artwork in a jpg file. She graciously gave me permission to use it, and I immediately contacted our local print shop to make my dream come true. Within a few days I had my prize, and by the next week I had one made in black, too. I love them! I consider it my little secret tribute to Benjamin whenever I wear one, and I feel so sly since no one outside of my family recognizes its significance. LOL

Leave a Reply

